right arrow
left arrow

A new hotel with plenty of style situated in a charming neighbourhood


New name, new style, new amenities. Now more comfortable than ever, the Hotel Auguste welcomes you in a setting that has been completely renovated. Chic and yet also warm, this hotel celebrates design and colour while offering the ideal accommodation in a neighbourhood brimming with true Parisian atmosphere.

Located in a quiet street just off the Place de la Convention, and just a few metres from various shops and a Metro station that provides swift access to most of the monuments and museums of the capital, our hotel is particularly suitable for holidays or short breaks. What is more, we are only one Metro stop away from the Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles, which also makes the Hotel Auguste the perfect pied-à-terre for a business trip.

Business trips, family holidays or romantic weekends; whatever your reason for visiting Paris, the quality of the welcome, amenities and services provided by the Hotel Auguste is high enough to meet all your requirements.

 

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED BETWEEN MONTPARNASSE AND THE PORTE DE VERSAILLES
 

 

Non-smoking, air-conditioned and equipped with an elevator, the Hotel Auguste also offers free and unlimited Wi-Fi, a beautiful breakfast room offering a buffet breakfast available from 7:00 to 10:30, and the assistance of a friendly and accommodating team who take pleasure in organising transfers, restaurant bookings, theatre tickets and sightseeing trips for guests.
 

Our 23 guestrooms each have all the facilities you require, including a desk, minibar, safe and flat screen TV, and all are soundproofed. The Hotel Auguste shares its neighbourhood with one of the most high-tech cinemas in Paris, a very convenient taxi terminal and a wide selection of shops, brasseries and restaurants. A colourful and lively market also takes place close to the hotel twice a week.
 

Finally, nearby public transport services enable you to move quickly and easily throughout the city to reach key locations such as Montparnasse, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, the Orsay Museum, the Place de la Concorde, the Louvre, the Place de la Madeleine and the Eiffel Tower, as well as Montmartre and its exquisite Sacré-Cœur Basilica.

 

What's up ?

fleche droite
fleche gauche

Un nouvel hôtel plein de charme dans un charmant quartier

 

Nouveau nom, nouveau style, nouveaux aménagements : l’hôtel Auguste vous accueille dans un décor complètement rénové et plus confortable que jamais. Chic et chaleureuse à la fois, cette adresse qui célèbre le design et la couleur vous offre des conditions de séjour idéales dans un quartier à l’ambiance typiquement parisienne.

Installé place de la Convention, dans une petite rue calme à seulement quelques mètres de la vie commerçante et du métro, qui offre un accès rapide à la plupart des monuments et musées de la capitale, il se prête tout particulièrement aux escapades touristiques. Une seule station le sépare du Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles, ce qui en fait également le parfait pied-à-terre pour un séjour professionnel.

Voyages d’affaires, vacances en famille ou encore weekend romantique : la qualité de l’accueil, des équipements et des services proposés par l’hôtel Auguste répond à toutes les exigences

Une situation idéale entre Montparnasse
et la Porte de Versailles

 

Non-fumeur, entièrement climatisé et équipé d’un ascenseur, l’hôtel Auguste met à votre disposition une connexion Wifi gratuite et illimitée, une belle salle de petit déjeuner accessible de 7h à 10h30, mais aussi l’assistance d’une équipe disponible et souriante qui organisera avec plaisir vos transferts, diners et visites touristiques.
 

Bureau, minibar, coffre-fort, téléviseur à écran plat : les 23 chambres de l’établissement, toutes insonorisées, sont elles aussi parfaitement équipées. L’hôtel Auguste a pour voisins l’un des cinémas les plus high-tech de Paris, une borne de taxis très pratique ainsi qu’un large choix de magasins, de brasseries et de restaurants. Un marché coloré et animé se tient également à côté de l’établissement deux fois par semaine.
 

Enfin, les transports à proximité vous permettront de vous déplacer facilement à travers toute la capitale et de rejoindre rapidement le quartier Montparnasse, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, le Musée d’Orsay, la Concorde, le Louvre, la place de la Madeleine, la Tour Eiffel ou encore Montmartre et le Sacré-Cœur.

What's Up ?